Drop-in sessions

Attended by Bioinformaticians and Statisticians within the Biological Data Science Institute and ANU Bioinformatics Consultancy Unit (JCSMR) - the Bioinformatics and Statistics Drop-in sessions are a free (weekly) resource open to all Life Science Researchers and Students in the Canberra region.

Please join us at the Bioinformatics and Statistics drop-in session, if you require assistance with computational biology or statistical issues, such as:

  • planning a new biological experiment
  • assistance with computational or statistical analysis
  • programming advice (such as R or Python)
  • accessing serious computational hardware

Time

10.00am - 11.00am every Tuesday

 REMOTE  Enquiries

Alternating locations

DNA Room S104 (RSB) - Building #46 Room 2.037 (JCSMR) - Building #131

Tuesday 3 August 2021 

 

Tuesday 17 August 2021

 

Tuesday 31 August 2021

 

Tuesday 14 September 2021

 

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021 (now commencing at 10am)

 

Tuesday 10 August 2021

 

Tuesday 24 August 2021

 

Tuesday 7 September 2021

 

Tuesday 21 September 2021

 

Tuesday 5 October 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

                                       

No events are currently scheduled.

Past events